Serious Beats 100 - Box Set 1 (5x12")

Vorige Artikel 32 van 53 Volgende
€ 105,00 (inclusief btw)

Style : House - Trance - Club Classix  


After 31 years, the Serious Beats compilation era comes to an end. The very last edition, Serious Beats 100, arrives as 3 Vinyl Box Sets (including 5 vinyls per box).Some of the most legendary club tracks of the past decades have made the cut, and are now bundled into a true collector's item for everyone who's heart is beating to the rhythm of house music.


A1. Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version)
A2. Amine Edge & DANCE vs Blaze (Kevin Hedge) - Lovelee Dae
B1. Armin van Buuren - Blah Blah Blah
B2. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
B3. Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated

A1. Riton x Nightcrawlers feat. Mufasa & Hypeman - Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit)
A2. Green Velvet - Flash
B1. Bicep - Opal (Four Tet Remix)
B2. The Subs - Kiss My Trance

A1. Tocadisco feat. Meral Al-Mer - Streetgirls (Tocadisco's Club Remix)
A2. Winx - Don't Laugh (Live Raw Mix)
B1. Lemon8 - Model8
B2. CamelPhat & Elderbrook - Cola

A1. Didier Sinclair - Lovely Flight
A2. Pat Krimson - Es Cubells (Pirate Mix)
B1. Chab feat. JD Davis - Closer To Me (Renaissance Mix)
B2. Klangkarussell - Sonnentanz

A1. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils - Your Mind
A2. DJ Licious - Calling
B1. Duke Dumont - The Giver
B2. The Sunclub - Fiesta De Los Tambolineros

© 2022 - 2023 Sound & Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel