Serious Beats 100 - Box Set 3 (5x12")

Vorige Artikel 14 van 44 Volgende
€ 105,00 (inclusief btw)

Style : House - Trance - Club Classix  


After 31 years, the Serious Beats compilation era comes to an end. The very last edition, Serious Beats 100, arrives as 3 Vinyl Box Sets (including 5 vinyls per box).Some of the most legendary club tracks of the past decades have made the cut, and are now bundled into a true collector's item for everyone who's heart is beating to the rhythm of house music.


A1. The Mackenzie feat. Jessy - Love
A2. ZHU - Faded
B1. Otto Knows - Million Voices
B2. Noir & Haze - Around (Solomun Vox)

A1. Marc Romboy & Stephan Bodzin - Atlas (Adriatique Remix)
A2. Secret Cinema - Timeless Altitude
B1. Systematic Parts - Violin De La Nuit (Marco Joosten Classic Mix)
B2. DJ Stijn feat. Ali Tcheelab - In My Life (Club Mix)

A1. Maxim Lany - Renaissance
A2. Format:B - Chunky (Club Mix)
B1. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)
B2. Tiga - You Gonna Want Me

A1. Eric Prydz - Opus (Four Tet Remix)
A2. Tensnake - Coma Cat
B1. Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Tale Of Us Renaissance Remix)
B2. Emmanuel Top - Acid Phase

A1. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me
A2. At The Villa People - Open Your Eyes
B1. Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
B2. Kölsch - Grey



Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2022 Sound & Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel