Age Of Love 15 Years (3 x 2x12")

Artikel 70 van 108
€ 85,00 (inclusief btw)

Age Of Love 15 Years Part 1 - 2 - 3 

Label : 541 Label

Format : 3 x 2x12" Vinyl - Compilation

Style : Trance - House - Club Classics  


Anniversary Edition!

We're delighted to announce the release of the Age Of Love 15 Years Vinyl compilation including all tracks in full original versions, carefully selected by Mr Sam & Red D (Age Of Love's resident DJs).

This compilation is a collection of iconic tracks by artists such as Tiësto, Emmanuel Top, Sander Kleinenberg, Taucher, Jam & Spoon, Delerium, Mr Sam... It's also a journey through time, a sensory experience that takes us back to the most precious memories of our nocturnal lives. It captures the essence of those magical years when electronic music emerged as a major cultural force.

Each of the three double LPs in this compilation is a veritable time capsule to help you relive the thrills and chills we shared on the dance floor. From timeless classics to the more obscure tracks that shaped our history, each track has been chosen with love and devotion to the music that defined an entire generation.


Part 1:
A1. Tiësto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
A2. Aurora Borealis - The Milky Way
B1. Pacha - One Kiss (Fathers of Sound One Mix)
B2. Ramirez - Hablando (Acordeon Mix)
C1. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey To Anyoona
C2. Ransom - My Dance
D1. D*Note - Shed My Skin (Pete Heller's Stylus Vocal Mix)
D2. O.T. Quartet - Hold That Sucker Down (Builds Like A Skyscraper Mix)

Part 2:
A1. Microwave Prince - Eternal Light
A2. Dave Kane - Zero Plus (DJ Wout Remix)
B1. Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Mr. Sam's The Space Between Us Remix)
B2. Mark N-R-G - Don't Stop
C1. Taucher - Miracle (Phase II-Mix)
C2. S'N'S - Conflicts
D1. Awa - Together We Can Learn
D2. L.S.G. - Lonely Casseopaya

Part 3:
A1. Fragma - Toca Me (Inpetto 2008 Remix)
A2. Format - Solid Session
B1. Emmanuel Top - Tone
B2. Total Groove - Zorgoonn
C1. Monotone feat. L.A. Work - Monotone (DJ Serge & Pascal Extended Club Mix)
C2. Rebirth - PURE
D1. Sander Kleinenberg - My Lexicon
D2. West & Storm - Moose

© 2022 - 2024 Sound & Vinyl | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel

Van 14/07 tem 23/07 Tot Binnenkort !